Milton Township operates under Township form of Government.  We are governed by three elected Trustees, Dave Tomaino, Harold Campbell, and Russ Weimer, and an elected Fiscal Officer, Leni Schulz.  All decisions concerning budget, new projects, police activity, zoning, road and cemetery issues are discussed in a public forum.  The citizenry of Lake Milton are welcome and are encouraged to become involved in our township government with your concerns and ideas.  Meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of every month at the Milton Town Hall at 7:00 p.m.  Please keep yourself up to date with meeting information on the sign posted in front of the Town Hall.